Full Moon Special- Tomorrow 11am -9pm

Full Moon Package

At SOAKOLOGY We have a special way to celebrate the Full Moon, and combat the astrologically-induced craziness sometimes associated with this time. All elements of our ‘Full Moon Special’ were designed to be grounding & comforting- from the earthy Green-Tea & Sea Salt Foot-Soak to a steaming pot of Ayurvedic Vata Tea. Includes a celestial snack!

Book now- while seats last! Tomorrow, Thursday November 6th is our next Full Moon Celebration! 207.879.7625


DSC_0513

DSC_0946edited.jpgfull moonDSC_0512


Full Moon 2015 Dates

Monday, 5 January 2015
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Monday, 4 May 2015,
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Friday, 31 July 2015
Saturday, 29 August 2015
Monday, 28 September 2015
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Friday, 25 December 2015


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s